Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Jeri Sewell
Jeri Sewell
Satisfaction
99 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Thank you for being such a great agent Jeri! I know we have seen many houses from full rehab to move in ready! You never gave up on finding me the perfect one. Thanks for being such a fighter and finding me just the right one. I love my new home!

Melanie D. Ives
3 Days ago

Jeri was so easy to work! She understands both the real estate market and her job so well, she made every step in the process look effortless! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy!

Suzanne M Palme
26 Days ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
56 Days ago

She was very friendly and answered all my questions in a timely manner. She provided a lot of assistance. She informed me that one of the realtors caused damaged to my garage door and immediately contact that person to notified them that we knew of the incident and got an estimate of the damage. She gave the estimate to the other realtor and received check for the damage so that she could provide the check to the new owner. She went above and beyond to get this incident resolved before the closing date. I would recommend her to other people that are looking for a realtor.

Margaret Skroska
60 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
2 Months ago

Jeri really helped us out a lot in our first home buying experience. She put us in touch with her contacts when it came to financing and inspections, and made everything go really smoothly. I really enjoyed having her represent us!

Alicia J. Glazer
2 Months ago

Jeri Sewell was amazing every step of the way! From getting our home ready to list, making sure it was picture perfect, answering our questions (and we had A LOT), she was kind, sweet, caring, and FUN! Not that we plan to sell a house again but if we did we would with Jeri all over again and would hands down recommend her to anyone!

Robyn Michelle Collins
2 Months ago

Jeri was extremely patient and responsive during our home buying process! She made sure we were informed during every step of the process. If we buy a home again in the future, it will be from Jeri Sewell!

Andrea D Wills
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
5 Months ago

We had a great experience with Jeri Sewell! The process was super fast and she was always available when needed.

Chris Swearingin, Troy
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We had a great experience with Jeri Sewell! The process was super fast and she was always available when needed.

Chris Swearingin, Troy Seller
7 Months ago

Jeri helped my mom, sister, and I with finding the rental that we are currently staying at. Jeri was super helpful and informative with us during that process. I decided to find my own place, and after working with a different realtor who was little to no help, I reached out to Jeri to see if she could help me out once again. I'm so happy she did! I barely know Jeri, but it feels like she's known me for ages! She's very easy to work with, and you can tell she wants to do what's best for her buyers. Clear communication all across the board! Jeri did great work to make sure I got through this process with reasonable prices and efficiently. She definitely had my best interests in mind.

Ally, Saint Peters, Mo
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jeri helped my mom, sister, and I with finding the rental that we are currently staying at. Jeri was super helpful and informative with us during that process. I decided to find my own place, and after working with a different realtor who was little to no help, I reached out to Jeri to see if she could help me out once again. I'm so happy she did!

I barely know Jeri, but it feels like she's known me for ages! She's very easy to work with, and you can tell she wants to do what's best for her buyers.

Clear communication all across the board!

Jeri did great work to make sure I got through this process with reasonable prices and efficiently. She definitely had my best interests in mind.

Ally, Saint Peters, Mo Buyer
7 Months ago

Jeri Sewell was so helpful throughout the entire process. Being a first-time buyer, I had a lot of questions and Jeri was always there to walk me through everything and explain things in great detail.

Hannah, St. Charles
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jeri Sewell was so helpful throughout the entire process. Being a first-time buyer, I had a lot of questions and Jeri was always there to walk me through everything and explain things in great detail.

Hannah, St. Charles Buyer
7 Months ago

Above and beyond does not even begin to describe Jeri. As a first time home buyer she was so attentive to my needs and walked us through the whole process. There were road bumps that she absolutely helped us through and we were never out of the loop. With COVID added into the mix she took every precaution necessary and I never felt unsafe. Please use Jeri if you need to buy or sell! You will not regret it!

James Westbury, Florissant
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Above and beyond does not even begin to describe Jeri. As a first time home buyer she was so attentive to my needs and walked us through the whole process. There were road bumps that she absolutely helped us through and we were never out of the loop. With COVID added into the mix she took every precaution necessary and I never felt unsafe. Please use Jeri if you need to buy or sell! You will not regret it!

James Westbury, Florissant Buyer
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
8 Months ago

Jeri Sewell is beyond amazing! She was always there for any small question I had and was always very informative. When viewing houses she was always so patient and would allow me to talk through the pros and cons and then bring attention to certain things I hadn’t noticed about the houses. With it being a competitive market right now, she helped me make my offer the most enticing and was instrumental in me getting me home! Jeri is friendly, easy to work with and always accessible for any need. Already have, and will continue to recommend her!

Natalie Morris, O’Fallon
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jeri Sewell is beyond amazing! She was always there for any small question I had and was always very informative. When viewing houses she was always so patient and would allow me to talk through the pros and cons and then bring attention to certain things I hadn’t noticed about the houses. With it being a competitive market right now, she helped me make my offer the most enticing and was instrumental in me getting me home! Jeri is friendly, easy to work with and always accessible for any need. Already have, and will continue to recommend her!

Natalie Morris, O’Fallon Buyer
10 Months ago

Jeri was amazing! She was thorough, detail-oriented, knowlegeble, personable, professional, efficient, responsive, etc. We couldnt have asked for a better agent!

M Minter, St. Louis
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jeri was amazing! She was thorough, detail-oriented, knowlegeble, personable, professional, efficient, responsive, etc. We couldnt have asked for a better agent!

M Minter, St. Louis Seller
10 Months ago

Jeri has been incredible to work with from the start. I've always found it interesting that agents don't typically go the extra mile in terms of things like being there at the closing, helping out with the inspections, and coming up with their own marketing plan. Jeri did all that and more.

Matt S
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jeri has been incredible to work with from the start. I've always found it interesting that agents don't typically go the extra mile in terms of things like being there at the closing, helping out with the inspections, and coming up with their own marketing plan. Jeri did all that and more.

Matt S Seller
10 Months ago

Jeri was awesome!! She understood our needs of our new family. We are currently expecting a little one and Jeri was very receptive of that. Thanks Jeri!

Joey Redden - Florissant, MO
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jeri was awesome!! She understood our needs of our new family. We are currently expecting a little one and Jeri was very receptive of that. Thanks Jeri!

Joey Redden - Florissant, MO Buyer
13 Months ago

She was excellent! Fun and easy to get along with. Made a stressful situation so much easier!

Stephen Segelhorst, Wright City
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

She was excellent! Fun and easy to get along with. Made a stressful situation so much easier!

Stephen Segelhorst, Wright City Buyer
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
19 Months ago